Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roberto's Real American Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roberto's Real American Tavern

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Roberto's Real American Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sasmethurst413 10 days ago

IPA Beer Burger

The first time I went to Roberto's I got the IPA Beer Burger...and let me just tell you, I got hooked! This is definitely my go to meal! 100% recommend to anyone who loves burgers! It doesn't disappoint!

Donald 18 days ago

Cheeseburger Pizza

Second time we have had this Pizza and both times loved it.

Ndonovanly 22 days ago

Cheeseburger Pizza

Best cheeseburger pizza you can get. When you are torn between a burger or pizza, why not combine two? The crust is always crunchy and chewy and the toppings are top notch. Match it with a pint and you are good to go. Plus, the pizza reheats well for leftovers. One of my favorite go to meals when I am in town.

Admeskell 25 days ago

Steak Gorgonzola

Roberto's has become a regular in our dining out experiences over the last few years. It has become a running joke that I don't even need a menu anymore because I know what I'm having before we even arrive, the Steak Gorgonzola. There's no dish that compares to the Steak Gorgonzola in my opinion, always cooked flawlessly with the perfect amount of mouth watering gorgonzola sauce. With sides of mixed vegetables and mashed potatoes you can never go wrong with this dish.

David about 1 month ago

Fried Point Judith Calamari

My fiance and I tried this place a few weeks ago and it's our second trip back. Such a great menu, draft list, and low key ambiance. We come up from West Hartford and pass no less than 50 other restaurants on the way. Highly recommend it!

Csorrell720 13 days ago

Gorgonzola Flat Iron Steak

This steak is one of my favorites anywhere. Always cooked how I order it, phenominal flavors and nice and tender.

Rachel 19 days ago

Boneless Chicken Tenders

The dry rub tenders are one of the best things I've ever tried! Spicy but unique and not too salty either.

Frugalruru 23 days ago

Fish Tacos

These tacos were so fresh and delicious! The batter was light and so was the slaw. Perfectly paired with a classic margarita, it was the perfect meal to have while catching up with a friend.

Caroline 29 days ago

Pierogies

The pierogies were so delicious as an appetizer, I highly recommend! Also had the pan seared scallops which were perfectly cooked. Great service and great drinks from the bar. Will definitely be returning!

Matthew about 1 month ago

Pan-seared Scallops

We hosted our Staff Christmas Party on Friday 12/10 in a private room upstairs. Lucas was extremely helpful, informative and friendly in booking our event for 20 people. He suggested ordering from the bar (open bar), a few appetizers for the group then our staff could order off the menu. The atmosphere, food and service was incredible. Our server, Rob, was on point keeping drinks fresh and serving food...he did an awesome job for our team. I would highly recommend Roberto's for any private party. Matt (Lamar Advertising)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA