Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roberto's Real American Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roberto's Real American Tavern

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roberto's Real American Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Npion75 25 days ago

Roberto's Havana Sandwich

Delicious cuban sandwich done right!

Dkadzik 26 days ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

There is a nice, relaxed vibe at Roberto's. The food and service was excellent and the outdoor seating was great!

Thedunc1222 about 1 month ago

Asian Chicken Noodle Bowl

My daughter got this dish and loves it. We have tried almost all the dishes on the menu and LOVE everthing,

Melanie 2 months ago

Aladdin's Hummus

Their delicious homemade hummus and homemade pita chips are delicious!

Jandm2021 2 months ago

Chocolate Lava Cake

The chocolate lava cake is sooooo chocolate-y good.

Ctopolski70 25 days ago

Asian Chicken Noodle Bowl

I got the Asian Chicken Noodle Bowl but with shrimp. It is my absolute favorite! I love the flavors and I get it every time I go to Roberto's. I've made my friends jealous when they see what I got.

Georgianne about 1 month ago

Blackened Chicken Linguine

So delish with the roasted red peppers, sauteed onions in the parmesan cream sauce. Celebrating my gal pal Val's birthday for lunch and cocktails.. we both got the same dish. Roberto's is always our favorite pick!

Abigail 2 months ago

The "Beyond" Burger

Absolutely LOVE this vegan burger. I'm so glad there is a fully vegan option on the menu. Thank you!

Jacob 2 months ago

Frr-r-r-r-ench Toast!

Grab yourself the French toast for brunch at Robertos. Reminds me of my mother's!

Jac0b1us81 2 months ago

MexiCali Pizza

Everything I've tried here is beyond delicious, but my go to is the mexicali pizza!! All those toppings come together perfectly, and the most important component of a good pizza... is a good sauce, and Roberto's has that too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA